Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nathan Thomas

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nathan Thomas

4.2 out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Chris Gonzales

Chris Gonzales

May 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good service"
Profile photo of Michelle Lagace

Michelle Lagace

September 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Really great people work there."
Profile photo of Jeff McCoy

Jeff McCoy

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful. Tremendous staff!"
Profile photo of Amy Lopez

Amy Lopez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maribel is my agent! She’s the best and always helps when I have questions! I can contact her at anytime and I know she’ll help out in anyway possible!"
Profile photo of JoAnne Bouck

JoAnne Bouck

February 15, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of donna Mitchell

donna Mitchell

December 29, 2021

1  out of  5
"I have called several times, each time the person that needs to help me is on the phone with another. customer, I wait for hours and days to get a call. I just wait and call to the customer service center I called 4:10 I was told that the person I needed to talk with was of course on the phone, another customer and the other rep was on vacation, I would have to was until tomorrow to speak with her, because they close at 5:00😳"
Profile photo of Kathy Imm

Kathy Imm

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best. Always helpful and courteous. Great company!"
Profile photo of Daniel Wilson

Daniel Wilson

August 11, 2020

1  out of  5
"Not very helpful till the end of my situation"
Profile photo of Mandi M

Mandi M

October 18, 2021

1  out of  5
"This branch is always short staffed. I have had 3 agents since starting with them. I was supposed to receive an email or phone call with corrected policy changes, and never did. Switching branches."
Profile photo of Thomas Kerstner

Thomas Kerstner

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love the greet feeling you get when you call and talk to them. They always have the right solutions to my problems...👍👍👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Cindy Cline

Cindy Cline

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"First time here Mary the customer service representative was very awesome. Explained our new auto policy to us and answered any of our concerns."
Profile photo of Amber Bedgood

Amber Bedgood

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone is always very courteous and sweet and so very helpful"
Profile photo of Kirsten Schronce

Kirsten Schronce

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really awesome customer service."
Profile photo of Barry Sims

Barry Sims

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and professional. Tia was an excellent professional. Highly recommend Nathan Thomas agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Clint Berry

Clint Berry

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Notary services, very courteous staff"
Profile photo of Tami Zamora

Tami Zamora

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful"
Profile photo of Tommy Petras

Tommy Petras

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people to deal with, best in town"
Profile photo of Rick Armstrong

Rick Armstrong

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Lynne Pelletier

Lynne Pelletier

November 11, 2020

1  out of  5
"Never was there."
Profile photo of Angee Mullen

Angee Mullen

November 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thanks for the beautiful birthday card!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Dudek

Tiffany Dudek

October 30, 2020

1  out of  5
"If you want your agent to call you back RUN, don't walk to another office.. I have been with Nathan Thomas for a few years and 8 times out of the last 10 times NO ONE bothered to call me back. I have to call them the next day or 2 days later.. The last time they even promised they would and 2 days later no call! They literally will sometimes even tell you... "oh well I gotta call the regional office and sit on hold so I'll have to call you back and it won't be today!" What is even the point! Worst customer service I've ever had."
Profile photo of Mike and Ann Hoover

Mike and Ann Hoover

May 1, 2020

1  out of  5
"Not only have they not credited monthly payment during these times like other insurance companies but they RAISED my bill. What a low life company. Anyone that has anything to do with or know someone in car insurance let me know. I need to leave this company fast."
Profile photo of Linz McGeorge

Linz McGeorge

April 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"They handle my house and car insurance needs. One on one help to get you the coverage you need."
Profile photo of Donald Young

Donald Young

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional quick best rates"
Profile photo of Ronald Jones

Ronald Jones

March 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"Because they strive to do there very best for you"