Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jessica Sellars

May 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jessica Sellars
"Never called me back"

Crystal King

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal King
"MOST PROFESSIONAL INTERVIEW!!! Distance for commute only reason I'm unable to take advantage of this great career opportunity. * Excellent Coorespondance Time * Flexibility on Interview Appt. * Dedicated Attention & Inquiries * Transparent & Thorough Answers * Values Both Education & Work Exp. * Offering VERY Competitive Wages * Mgmt Top Notch, Clean Office Thank you Nathan & Maribel for your time & consideration. May all the best qualified talent in your area contact you ASAP! 👍🏆🌟"

Edwin Miller

April 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Miller
"The rates and customer service is of incredible quality.They treat you like family. I would highly reccomend this place to any person who needs insurance on their vehicle."

Betty Sesman

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Sesman
"Very helpful"

Tony Noble

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Noble
"Very informative and Professional with a personal touch! I have already recommended Jake to two other people’"

Vince Freese

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vince Freese
"The entire Nathan Thomas team demonstrated an accomodating & helpful attitude. The bulk of my transition to State Farm was led by Jacob Bacus with assistance from Alexis Arredondo & Nathan Thomas ... they exhibited a professional approach, solutions orientated mindset & meaningful consultative review process of my insurance needs, resulting in a cost effective & quality set of new homeowner, autos, golf cart & umbrella policies. Thank-you!"

Marilyn DeTizio

November 14, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Marilyn DeTizio
"If I hear “I’m sorry” one more time, my head will explode! I switched to State Farm effective 10/1/2022. Nothing but headaches! Car ins. documents not forwarded to underwriter (notice of cancellation received), mortgage company never sent proof of insurance and letter received saying the bank would now need to take over coverage. Totally unacceptable. There is no excuse for inept agents…train them appropriately!!! You might have saved me a bundle, but the aggravation is proving not worth it !"

Steph L

October 31, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Steph L
"I am shocked that this is a State Farm office. I have never encountered more rude and incompetent people, in particular Alexa/Alexis who will never return a phone call. Because of the office's absolute lack of care, my license was suspended twice! They failed to notify the state of Florida that I did have in-state insurance after my move....not once but twice after reaching out!! The lady told me she was "sorry" she was too busy to do her job, there are only 5 people in the office and they have 1,200 customers so these things happen. WHAT!!!????? I could have been arrested! This is pathetic. Please State Farm, shut them down, they are an embarrassment and at some point will likely be sued."

William Gottschalk

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by William Gottschalk
"I bought my house in the villages a year ago. my home owners insurance was up for renewal and it almost doubled in price! I was looking for a new provider and I found State Farm. Believe it or not my agents name was Jake just like the commercials! We worked together on a new policy for my home and my car, saving me a considerable amount of money! I cant say enough good things about my agent Jake Bacus, he was polite, helpful, and well informed, a real pleasure to work with."

Jeff McCoy

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff McCoy
"Always helpful. Tremendous staff!"

Amy Lopez

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Lopez
"Maribel is my agent! She’s the best and always helps when I have questions! I can contact her at anytime and I know she’ll help out in anyway possible!"

JoAnne Bouck

February 15, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by JoAnne Bouck
"Very helpful."

donna Mitchell

December 29, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by donna Mitchell
"I have called several times, each time the person that needs to help me is on the phone with another. customer, I wait for hours and days to get a call. I just wait and call to the customer service center I called 4:10 I was told that the person I needed to talk with was of course on the phone, another customer and the other rep was on vacation, I would have to was until tomorrow to speak with her, because they close at 5:00😳"

Kathy Imm

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Imm
"The best. Always helpful and courteous. Great company!"

Mandi M

October 18, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Mandi M
"This branch is always short staffed. I have had 3 agents since starting with them. I was supposed to receive an email or phone call with corrected policy changes, and never did. Switching branches."

Thomas Kerstner

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Kerstner
"I love the greet feeling you get when you call and talk to them. They always have the right solutions to my problems...👍👍👍👍👍"

Cindy Cline

September 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Cline
"First time here Mary the customer service representative was very awesome. Explained our new auto policy to us and answered any of our concerns."

Amber Bedgood

August 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Bedgood
"Everyone is always very courteous and sweet and so very helpful"

Kirsten Schronce

July 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Schronce
"Really awesome customer service."

Barry Sims

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Sims
"Very helpful and professional. Tia was an excellent professional. Highly recommend Nathan Thomas agency for your insurance needs."

Clint Berry

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Clint Berry
"Notary services, very courteous staff"

Tammara “Tami Herman” Herman

April 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammara “Tami Herman” Herman
"Very helpful"

Tommy Petras

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Petras
"Great people to deal with, best in town"

Rick Armstrong

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Armstrong
"very friendly staff"

Lynne Pelletier

November 11, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Lynne Pelletier
"Never was there."