Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gene Haplea

Gene Haplea

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Haplea
"Cannot say enough about the wonderful service we experienced with this State Farm Broker, and in particular, with their Agent, Brianna Myers. After dealing with a non-renewal situation with our current Home Insurer, Brianna was patient and thorough in moving us through the application and choosing coverage process. In the end, we were able to change ALL of our policies over, AND save $$ on each and every one of them!! A total win-win thanks to Brianna’s hard work! Look forward to a long relationship with our new Insurance Co., and Broker."
Profile photo of Blaine Wherley

Blaine Wherley

February 7, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Blaine Wherley
"Answering machine customer service. Cant follow directions let alone provide an accurate quote. Canceled my auto policy due to incompetence."
Profile photo of M. Brother

M. Brother

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by M. Brother
"My experience with State Farm has been great. Alexi was very helpful when transferring my home and auto insurance from a different company. She’s a great agent, always ready to answer any questions I may have."
Profile photo of Dale Surratt

Dale Surratt

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Surratt
"Wonderful staff who went the extra mile for me."
Profile photo of Steve Knipp

Steve Knipp

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Knipp
"The State Farm agents at Nathan Thomas agency in Wildwood were very helpful with my homeowners insurance today. They were kind and resourceful."
Profile photo of Jasmine Edwards

Jasmine Edwards

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Edwards
"Great service , give full details on the information that’s needed , very affordable and over all staff is wonderful ."
Profile photo of Lisa Gerardi

Lisa Gerardi

November 23, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Lisa Gerardi
"This office is pretty great! Not really happy sometimes with the answering of my questions. But the service agent Alexis is a wonderful girl. She was very informative and very helpful to me with my policies. I've been with State Farm for well over 10 years."
Profile photo of Jeffrey Snellenberger

Jeffrey Snellenberger

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Snellenberger
"Greeted at the door, super friendly and helpful. Alexis did a amazing job preparing all my insurance needs. Great job Alexis"
Profile photo of Sharon Bouska

Sharon Bouska

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Bouska
"Alexa was awesome got our insurance set up, very professional!!"
Profile photo of gary durwald

gary durwald

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary durwald
"Best people ever"
Profile photo of Rhonda Kellam

Rhonda Kellam

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda Kellam
"Very helpful....and pleasant staff to do business with!"
Profile photo of Al Wresh

Al Wresh

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Al Wresh
"We were very pleased with our discussion and all of our concerns were addressed"
Profile photo of joshy coronado

joshy coronado

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by joshy coronado
"Miss Alexis is a great ball of sunshine. She is the best at what she does and her compassion for her job shows. She assisted me with the bundle and in the end helped me save a lot of money. I 100% recommend this group over other state farms. Thank you again Alexis:)"
Profile photo of Iesha Evans

Iesha Evans

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Iesha Evans
"Brianna is absolutely the best, she was understanding, patient and gave me clarity regarding my concerns. Great customer service every time I call."
Profile photo of Bobby Thalken

Bobby Thalken

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Thalken
"This location has been tremendously helpful over the years. They are prompt in response, get back to you quickly when unavailable, and very kind and courteous. Their staff is friendly and professional, and all a pleasure to work with, though I would recommend Brianna for her particular professionalism and friendly attitude. You can not go wrong at this location, they will do right by you."
Profile photo of Bonnie B

Bonnie B

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bonnie B
"Great emphasis on customer service. Welcoming staff that keeps you informed about your policy and options. Pet friendly too🐾"
Profile photo of Robert Frost

Robert Frost

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Frost
"We met with Brianna Myers in the office this morning. She answered all our questions and was very helpful with updating our policies. This entire office is very professional and helpful. Just a pleasure to do business with."
Profile photo of Carolyn Marteny

Carolyn Marteny

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carolyn Marteny
"Had the pleasure of meeting Brianna Myers today, she helped with insuring our home, auto and golf cart. Very pleasant and knowledgeable. The staff was very courteous, also. I would highly recommending State Farm and asking for Brianna to anyone."
Profile photo of Wes Brooks

Wes Brooks

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Brooks
"Agent Brianna Myers was over and above. We were researching rates for HO, Auto and Golf Cart coverage when our then current policies were within a few days of expiration. Brianna got busy and saved us hundreds of dollars on our policies with better coverage. Then was able to bind all policies as the then current policies expired. You won’t be disappointed working with this pro!"
Profile photo of Allyson Taylor

Allyson Taylor

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allyson Taylor
"Quick, easy and friendly staff! Brianna was great."
Profile photo of Richard Egidi

Richard Egidi

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Egidi
"Brianna did an outstanding job from start to finish. She was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. She helped me to understand the fine print of the Insurance policy. The owner- Nathan Thomas- welcomed me personally to the State Farm Family.👍👍. Richard Egidi"
Profile photo of Leta Howard

Leta Howard

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leta Howard
"We're shopping for Home Auto and Cart coverage. What a great experience we had with your office! Crystal, took all of the information on my initial call (no wait for a call back 👍👍). She was very friendly and knowledgeable. Later in the day I received a call back from Brianna with our quotes. She was so well versed on their policies, answered all of my questions, and so very patient. Great communication as a group and as individuals. Same day service, what a plus!! A well run office with competitive pricing, this is impressive. Great job, Nathan Thomas and crew! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Donna Bratton

Donna Bratton

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Bratton
"Briana was friendly and efficient."
Profile photo of Elle L

Elle L

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elle L
"Great service. Super friendly staff. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Joel Shelko

Joel Shelko

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Shelko
"Dear State Farm, how fortunate I am to have had Alexis Arredondo explain in detail all of the polices for my homeowners, car, golf cart, and umbrella policies. She was helpful in answering all my questions and concerns. She is very organized and pleasant to deal with."