Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gene Park

Gene Park

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Park
"Extremely friendly and helped me with all my auto and housing needs."
Profile photo of deb lasby

deb lasby

May 22, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by deb lasby
"We went in after years of service from this Agency. Our Mortgage company was trying to dictate our policy choices. Our representative Alexis was very polite, helpful, understanding and walked us through a process of updating all our choices. We were happy with her! Understand that with several companies leaving Florida, and risks of Hurricanes always a thing in Florida, it's now issue we are going to have to monitor. State Farm like all corporations is also in the corporate greed phase 🤔"
Profile photo of Clarence Scott

Clarence Scott

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clarence Scott
"I phoned your office regarding my golf cart insurance which was coming up for renewal. I found out during that call that I was able to write my homeowners policy with State Farm. Briana was helpful throughout the whole process, from the initial phone call to issuing my new policies. I would definitely recommend your the Nathan Thomas agency for everybody's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Carol Olive

Carol Olive

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Olive
"Alexia is a great insurance agent and dealing with her makes me greatful I chose State Farm as my insurance agent"
Profile photo of Byron Ater

Byron Ater

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Byron Ater
"Alexis is a wonderful person. A bit busy and hard to get a hold of sometimes. I always ask for her. I don't know anyone else and I believe in dealing with only one person. I think she is a great person to deal with and takes care of the people she is responsible for. That is why I won't ask for anyone else. I have been with State farm since I was 17 years old except for the times I hav been overseas and they couldn't insure me. I am now 70 years old. I always remind State Farm that they have a data base on me. I believe I have paid more to them than they have ever paid out to me."
Profile photo of Carol Olive

Carol Olive

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Olive
"Friendly staff and Alexia is a great State Farm Representive"
Profile photo of D Unknown

D Unknown

April 19, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by D Unknown
"First of all ….. Huge shout out to Jeri from “Corporate State Farm” for actually following through to get our issue fixed! Nathan Thomas himself actually said they would not do anything! She sent emails, follow up calls and actually apologized for the behavior of the local office! We have not heard anything from them since!!!! “Like a bad neighbor, Nathan don’t care!” Issue started back at the beginning of the year. This office Lied multiple times to us. No one in the office will send you anything about what they discuss with you in writing, Including Nathan Thomas himself. Their words do not match their actions. Lost the opportunity to earn a lot of money because she botched, misquoted and what feels like made a deceptive business practice. I could not afford those costs and if Maribel could not deliver, don't write a policy that you cannot back the amount on. Especially if there is no record of the call, notes, etc other than a text message that I sent my wife on that day stating what was said?!? This person is running an office where I had to call multiple times in the beginning, no one called me back, I had to keep hounding them, 6 women had no idea how to help me in the first place. Seems like flawed leadership to me. I told her I would contact Corporate about these issues. She told me that I would basically get ignored and that corporate will not do NOTHING ABOUT IT, BUT SEND ME BACK TO THE LOCAL OFFICE. That was also a lie. I even explained this to them on the phone and they have a recording of my report. They also gave me a case number. SOUNDS LIKE CORPORATE ESCALATIONS FOR STATE FARM IS DOING SOMETHING....... NOT "NOTHING"!!! That corporate department is going to follow up with me when it is all said and done. They also said I could call back if there were any other issues. There was another woman we spoke to in the office during one of the calls that told me that I was zoned for that office and that I COULD NOT SPEAK TO ANOTHER OFFICE OR WORK WITH ANOTHER OFFICE BECAUSE THEY CANNOT ACCESS MY FILES. Found out that was another lie when I was told by Nathan Thomas Himself that we could transfer our policy to any office in the area we wanted to deal with. I should have taken the hint that I was given by all the miscommunication in the beginning and stayed away from that place. This was a lesson learned. We have been working on a resolution for almost a month now with no direction towards getting accurate numbers. I do not even think they can find the quote that was made verbally that day at the beginning of the year. GET A WRITTEN QUOTE BEFORE YOU PAY THEM ANYTHING!!! This is not the past when someone would be willing to put what they say in writing because they mean what they say! What happened to a handshake and someone's word being enough in this country. Where being an American meant what they said and were willing to put anything in writing to make sure you trusted them?!? I am currently shopping around and am considering paying a higher premium to switch to a company that does not mind putting what they say in writing. Where I do not have to hound them to send me a copy of the quote they gave me verbally. Who will at the end of the day make it right no matter the cost to the company. If you have no emails, nothing in writing, etc. but the customer does and you are still arguing with them??? I had to explain the issue again today and provided an unredacted screenshot of the text message sent to my wife (That had some personal conversations in it as well, something I did not have to share!!) with the date, because what is written in plain english is not enough to cover what Maribel said? That screenshot was sent to the general number there and I am sure that more than just Nathan saw the contents of. How embarrassing to have to SHARE that with their entire office."
Profile photo of nicholas montanino

nicholas montanino

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicholas montanino
"Brianna was excellent. She told me everything I needed to know very professional and very nice lady."
Profile photo of Denis Faltynski

Denis Faltynski

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Denis Faltynski
"Great experience working with Patricia through the home insurance quoting process. Timely handled questions and promptly returned calls as promised on other insurance inquiries. Pleasant and caring personality with satisfying the customer first being her primary purpose."
Profile photo of Mark Pennelli

Mark Pennelli

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Pennelli
"very helpful had to add a tracker to keep track of mileage for a better rate in Florida nice office friendly staff all done"
Profile photo of Clay Knight

Clay Knight

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Clay Knight
"It was awesome the young lady wasn't pushing me into the insurance, extremely nice ,very helpful and courtesies..Nathan should be extremely proud to have her working for him .."
Profile photo of Tim Sigler

Tim Sigler

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Sigler
"Annual review with CG was time well spent. She answered all my questions and asked me pertinent questions to ensure my policies data was up-to-date and accurate. She was knowledgeable and her communication skills are excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Mike Truax

Mike Truax

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Truax
"Two weeks ago I met with agent Brianna in your Wildwood office. I had a list of questions about my golf cart, autos, and home insurance. She was able to answer every question with clarity. My wife and I are very pleased that we switched to State Farm last year. Brianna helped through that process too ! Mike and Sheila Truax"
Profile photo of T

T

April 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by T
"We had a horrible experience with this location. Very dishonest. Nathan defends his employees behaviors. We were way over charged, never got confirmations emails, told we could contact corporate, told we couldn’t use another office, that we are zoned for this office. Corporate is now involved. Don’t use this location."
Profile photo of Lary Brownell

Lary Brownell

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lary Brownell
"Couldn’t ask for better service. Alexis was very knowledgeable and took very good care of us. I can highly recommend her for anyone needing insurance."
Profile photo of Nick Antonelli

Nick Antonelli

March 28, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Nick Antonelli
"Usually they are on it. Today they scheduled me for a call to apply for homeowners to add to my auto insurance. I think it was with an outside vendor. That call never came. Then I was invited by text to rate the experience. Oops… not pretty. I will follow up 1 time to see who dropped the ball, then I guess on to plan B."
Profile photo of Claudio Guzman

Claudio Guzman

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudio Guzman
"Great experience working with Brianna Myers. Very good communication via phone and emails. Quick turnaround with requested quote. Thank you, Claudio"
Profile photo of Joseph Olimpio

Joseph Olimpio

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Olimpio
"Highly recommend Nathan Thomas agency and especially Jacob Adams. Very professional and experienced in providing the options for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gabriella Rose

Gabriella Rose

March 15, 2024

2  out of  5 rating by Gabriella Rose
"I haven’t ever had an issue with the actual employees here but I supposedly have $800 off from discounts such as safe driver, student discount, good grades discount and etc but my insurance is still 1.2k ? For one car? With no accident or violation history? So my insurance would be over 2k originally…. The insurance is a joke. I think they raise the prices and give you a fake discount just to be like “look at all what we did for you”. I’ve been with them ever since 2020 and each time I pay the price goes up insanely. Over 6 months went up $400+. No thanks."
Profile photo of Dave Ferraro

Dave Ferraro

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Ferraro
"Reminds me of what customer service used to be. Alexis is informed, concise and she listens. I not only found the right insurance company but even more important - the right agency."
Profile photo of Chuck Kratz

Chuck Kratz

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chuck Kratz
"Sat down with Alexis today to review all of my policies. I have decided to bundle and move all my policies to State Farm. The service, professionalism and expertise were very impressive."
Profile photo of Henry Kelly

Henry Kelly

March 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Kelly
"We sat down with Brianna and reviewed our coverages. She provided us with excellent information concerning our policies."
Profile photo of Jeff Robinson

Jeff Robinson

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Robinson
"Jacob was excellent!! Very professional...thx Jacob"
Profile photo of Mike Waite

Mike Waite

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Waite
"Great service with Jacob. Beat USAA, who I had been with for 50 years, hands down on rates and coverage."
Profile photo of Gene Haplea

Gene Haplea

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Haplea
"Cannot say enough about the wonderful service we experienced with this State Farm Broker, and in particular, with their Agent, Brianna Myers. After dealing with a non-renewal situation with our current Home Insurer, Brianna was patient and thorough in moving us through the application and choosing coverage process. In the end, we were able to change ALL of our policies over, AND save $$ on each and every one of them!! A total win-win thanks to Brianna’s hard work! Look forward to a long relationship with our new Insurance Co., and Broker."